Same Old, Same Old? Stop The Madness!

How’s it going?

Stop! Please, don’t say, “Same ol’, same ol’.”

No, “SOS” or “same old s—-” are just as disappointing.

Sound like a writer. Act like a writer. Express yourself. Sound like you want to BE.

There’s no law that you have to answer in four words or less.

Be wary of meeting me. Do you want to know how I am?

How am I is determined by what I’ve DONE.

I’ll tell you what I’ve written.

I’ll tell you what I’ve read.

I’ll tell you what I’m creating.

I can do it in 15 seconds or less.

After all, you asked. If you haven’t run away, I blurt a closing, “Thanks for asking.”

By the way…

How are you?

Leave a Reply

