Stop Thinking Like A Freelancer: Liam Veitch Unlocks Creative Formula

LiamVetchCheck this out:

“F**k freelancing”, I said.

It was 11 p.m. on a gloomy Saturday in February 2009, and the final ‘no’ in a series of four negative responses flashed into my inbox. This was prospective client work I’d pegged my hopes on winning. I was officially done as a freelance designer.”

— Liam Veitch, Stop Thinking Like A Freelancer: The Evolution of a $1M Web Designer

I just got my copy today. It’s GOOD. And no, I won’t share. Get your own, please.

How?

Kindle-folk, it’s free for five days only on Amazon.com.

What makes this debut author unique?

1. He’s human.

2. He’s honest.

3. He’s revealing a creative secret. Too many writers say, “I want to create, too. How?”

Stop trying to match the genre. Be contrary. Liam tried doing what he thought everyone else did. Then, he thought better.

Come in the back door. Or the window. It doesn’t matter how you get there. Just arrive!

 

 

Leave a Reply

