Can Bic pens save the lost art of handwriting?

PenmanshipCollege

Times have changed! By Zaner-Bloser (Zaner-Bloser) [FAL], via Wikimedia Commons

“Fight for your Write.”

Bic’s slogan for the new campaign is “Join our mission to save handwriting & see how awesome you can be.”

My first thought? How can looking at a website make me want to write more?

Once I saw that tips for overcoming writer’s block were included, I was hooked.

Handwriting is creating. I keep a journal in my scrawl. It’s not calligraphy, but it’s ME.

Yea for Bic!

 

Leave a Reply

