The Big Magic formula for overcoming criticism

BigMagicCritics. Reviews. Comments. Trolls.

How does a writer survive?

I believe in Elizabeth Gilbert. Her Big Magic book delivers true hope of creative living beyond fear. Best of all, she’s not done yet.

Guess who just wrote an additional chapter on criticism, sharing it with her Facebook community?

I’m amazed. I’m inspired. I’m having fun creating. I’m WRITING!

This book transforms readers. Big Magic is real. Get some today.

Leave a Reply

