Clear your bookshelf for a new Chris Guillebeau!

Born-for-This-Final-CoverI enjoy his blog. I admire his candor.

I’m glad I own The Art of Non-Conformity and $100 Start-up.

Chris Guillebeau goes public April 5 with his Born for This. The new book features people with dream jobs they love. The author shares how these delighted folk found their calling through trial-and-error journeys.

Too many pundit-writers would choose to lecture readers on their ideas for seeking great work.

I’m confident Chris will employ the writing wisdom of “show, don’t tell.” He seems intent on letting the blissed-out workers divulge their own stories.

I’m ready to read. In fact, I feel “born for this” book.

Leave a Reply

